PR & Advertising in International Communications

Program description:

ch
Area of studies:
42.04.01
Public Relations and Advertising
ch
Branch of science:
Social Sciences
ch
Institute:
Institute of economics and management
ch
Degree awarded:
Master's degree
ch
Intake Year:
2019-2020
ch
Mode and duration of study:
Full-time
ch
Languages:
English

The program is aimed at training highly qualified universal specialists in the field of international communications, on the basis of mastering an integrated approach to communication management. The program is fully implemented in English, however, students are also given the opportunity to master the necessary basics of the Russian language. In addition to the development of practical-oriented professional competencies, the important objectives of the program are the formation of students ' ability to conduct high-quality research in the field of media and communications, as well as leadership qualities and a deep understanding of modern social processes. 

The program was developed in cooperation with the Federal University of Ouro Preto (Brazil), which is a partner of the program. This agreement provides the possibility of student mobility: study up to two semesters in Brazil at the partner universities of the program (in addition to the Federal University of Ouro Preto – PUC Minas, University of são Paulo) to conduct research work under the guidance of highly qualified foreign professors. 

Studying in two different educational institutions and countries at once, students receive invaluable practical experience of intercultural communication, which will be useful to them in their future professional activities in enterprises cooperating with Russia or Brazil, or in government bodies involved in international activities, or in non-profit organizations. In addition, students will be able to deeply immerse themselves in the cultural environment of the country (Russia or Brazil), learn its language, culture of everyday communication, the country's market, the most successful practices of public relations and advertising.

This program has three target groups: students from UrFU and other Russian universities, students from the Federal University of Ouro-Preto, Brazil, as well as students from Asia, Africa, Latin America, who are interested in studying in Russia. During the studying period, representatives of all three groups get the opportunity to learn together, which models the real cross-cultural environment, makes it possible to compare the impact of the studied communications (public relations and advertising) on representatives of different cultures.

 

Система Orphus

PR и реклама в международных коммуникациях

Описание программы:

ch
Направление подготовки:
42.04.01
Реклама и связи с общественностью
ch
Научная отрасль:
Науки об обществе
ch
Институт:
Институт экономики и управления
ch
Уровень образования:
Магистратура
ch
Год(ы) набора:
2019
ch
Форма и срок обучения:
Очная
ch
Язык обучения:
Английский

Программа нацелена на подготовку высококвалифицированных специалистов-универсалов в области коммуникационной деятельности в международной среде, на основе овладения интегрированным подходом к управлению коммуникациями. Программа полностью реализуется на английском языке. Помимо развития пракитко-ориентированных профессиональных компетенций, значимыми целями программы являются формирование у студентов способности проводить высококачественные исследования в области средств массовой информации и коммуникаций, а также лидерских качеств и глубокого понимания современных социальных процессов. 

Программа разработана совместно с Федеральным университетом Оуро Прето (Бразилия), который выступает партнером программы. Данное соглашение обеспечивает возможность студенческой мобильности: обучения до двух семестров в Бразилии в университетах – партнерах программы (помимо Федерального университета Оуро Прето – PUC Minas, Университет Сан-Паулу) для проведения научно-исследовательской работы под руководством высококвалифицированных иностранных преподавателей. 

Обучаясь в учебных заведениях из разных стран, студенты получают бесценный практический опыт межкультурных коммуникаций, что пригодится им в дальнейшей профессиональной деятельности на предприятиях, сотрудничающих с Россией или Бразилией, или в государственных структурах, занимающихся вопросами международной деятельности, или в некоммерческих организациях. Кроме того, студенты могут глубоко погрузиться в культурную среду страны (Бразилии), изучить ее язык, культуру повседневного общения, рынок страны, наиболее успешные практики связей с общественностью и рекламы.

У данной программы три целевых группы, студенты из УрФУ и других российских вузов, студенты из Федерального университета Оуро-Прето, Бразилия, а также студенты из стран Азии, Африки, Латинской Америки, которым интересно получить образование в России. В процессе обучения представители всех трех групп получают возможность учится вместе, что моделирует реальную кросс-культурную среду, дает возможности сравнения воздействия изучаемых коммуникаций (связей с общественностью и рекламы) на представителей разных культур.

Магистерская программа имеет статус «Магистерская программа УрФУ на английском языке» и полностью реализуется на английском языке.

Актуально:

Программа вступительных испытаний:
Ссылка на документ
Ваша скидка может составить до:40%
Рассчитать индивидуальную скидку.
Очная форма
Бюджетных
5
Внебюджетных
5
Система Orphus